Women for Science Luncheon: Honoring Women Who Change Lives

Monday, May 16, 2016 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM (UTC-5:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Four Seasons Hotel Chicago May 16, 2016, 11:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.


Honoree: Janice L. Feinberg, Pharm. D, J.D.

Featured Speaker: Dr. Karina Yaniv, Department of Biological Regulation
Co-Chairs: Denise Noparstak and Jory Strosberg


RSVP Card Download



Anixter Family Foundation
Joseph & Bessie Feinberg Foundation


Joan Brodsky
Charlene Eilian
NorthShore 770 Rental Residences
Perlman Family Foundation,
founded by Louis & Anita Perlman
Dr. Beth Rom-Rymer


Judith L. Appelbaum
Lisa Garoon/City Beads
Nanci Garoon Leigner
Denise Noparstak


Claire Marmion and Josh Cynamon
Bess Ekstein
Equitrust Financial
Ellen Gussin
Ann & Robert H. Lurie
Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Sonia Marschak
Stacey and Brian Price
Rappaport Reiches Capital
Management LLC
Leah Sklare
Rona Wolf


For information on the event, please contact Sylvia Margolies. or 312.861.7752